Clubs   

Aylesbury Pakistanis Cricket Club

Secretary: Javaid Hussain
Phone: 07549605725
Captain: Tanveer Hussain
Email: javaid.hussain@hotmail.com
Phone: 07882841132

Aylesbury Sunday Cricket Club

Secretary: Jawad Ali
Phone: 07549605725
Captain: Faisal Ali
Email: Faisalzafali@icloud.com
Phone: 07788470089

Bajjar Badshahs Cricket Club - 1st XI

Secretary: Shakeel Ahmed
Email: bajjarbadshahscc@gmail.com
Phone: 07825020407
Captain: Shakeel Ahmed
Email: bajarvi87@gmail.com
Phone: 07825020407

Bajjar Badshahs Cricket Club - 2nd XI

Secretary: Shakeel Ahmed
Email: bajjarbadshahscc@gmail.com
Phone: 07825020407
Captain: Shakeel Ahmed
Email: bajarvi87@gmail.com
Phone: 07825020407

Chesham Rising Stars Cricket Club

Secretary: Wajid Fayyaz
Email: Unclewajid@hotmail.com
Phone: 07890521242
Captain: Usman Zafar
Email: Uzzy99.uz@googlemail.com
Phone: 07766677790

Crescent Cricket Club

Secretary: Shadab Ahmed
Email: mechampion130@hotmail.com
Phone:07961906816
Captain: Rashid Rao
Email: rash791@hotmail.com
Phone: 07939052533

Hemel Azad Cricket Club

Secretary: Munir Akhtar
Email: munir786akhtar@yahoo.com
Phone: 07902929728
Captain: Tassaduq Hussain
Email:
taz78650@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: 07534040149

Hemel Royals Cricket Club

Secretary: Waqas Ahmed
Email: waqas_ahmed1989@hotmail.com
Phone: 07415353441
Captain: Imran Khan
Email: imykhan10@hotmail.com
Phone: 07412589871

High Wycombe Eagles Cricket Club

Secretary: Abrar Khan
Email: Mohammedshakil_1988@outlook.com
Phone: 07970847626
Captain: Mohammed Shakil
Email: Mohammedshakil_1988@outlook.com
Phone: 07725786222

High Wycombe Gymkhana Cricket Club

Secretary: Majid Khan
Email: majidahmed247@gmail.com
Phone: 07590834906
Captain: Afzal Ahmed
Email: majidahmed247@gmail.com
Phone: 07746540064

High Wycombe Pakistani Cricket Club

Secretary: Raja Baber Ikhlaq
Email: b_1prestige@yahoo.com
Phone: 07565880178
Captain: Sohail Janed
Email: b_1prestige@yahoo.com
Phone: 07505050011

HWDC Junoon Cricket Club

Secretary: Raja Hussain
Email: janooncc@gmail.com
Phone: 07811196838
Captain: Waseem Khan Bhatti
Email: Waseem@fasttex.co.uk
Phone: 07846940628

IAS Cricket Club - 1st XI

Secretary: Talib Hussain
Email: talib-hussain2@sky.com
Phone: 07825 397060
Captain: Shakeel Khan
Email: shak786khan@hotmail.com
Phone: 07490813039

IAS Cricket Club - Warriors

Secretary:Waseem Khan
Email: waseem.ias@googlemail.com
Phone: 07719020233
Captain: Waseem Khan
Email: waseem.ias@googlemail.com
Phone: 07719020233

Kashmiri Kings Cricket Club

Secretary: Ghazanfar Ali
Email: gazalich@aol.com
Phone: 07946 290267
Captain: Mohammed Shafaqat
Email: Shaf99@hotmail.com
Phone: 7944480008

Kashmiri Panthers Cricket Club

Secretary: Mohammed Ayaz
Email: ahsan.ace1@gmail.com
Phone: 07731757094
Captain: Ahsan Maqbool
Email: ahsan.ace1@gmail.com
Phone: 07956325103

Kinara Cricket Club - 1st XI

Secretary: Ali Raja
Email: aliraja91@live.co.uk
Phone: 07825686617
Captain: Daniyal Akhtar
Email: d.akhtar123@hotmail.com
Phone: 07464700987

Kinara Cricket Club - Strictly Family

Secretary: Humza Majid
Email: humza1997@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07503939799
Captain: Humza Majid
Email: humza1997@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07503939799

Kings United Cricket Club

Secretary: Ghani Ghuman
Email: ghani.ilyas@outlook.com
Phone: 07453260267
Captain: Ghani Ghuman
Email: ghani.ilyas@outlook.com
Phone: 07453260267

Knight Riders Cricket Club

Secretary: Zulfiqar Ali
Email: zulfiali18@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: 07985315864
Captain: Wajahat Ali
Email: wajahat.ali@hotmail.com
Phone: 07900066927

Toqeer's Tigers Cricket Club

Secretary: Sajjad Butt
Email: sajbutt@hotmail.com
Phone: 07920448956
Captain: M. Safeer Butt
Email: msafeerbutt@hotmail.com
Phone: 07841774459

Medina Cricket Club

Secretary: Waheed Amir
Email: waheedaamir1@hotmail.com
Phone: 07786574476
Captain: Mohammed Firyad
Email: mohammed_firyad@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07956527440

Pak Stars Cricket Club

Secretary: Raja Ifraz Khan
Email: rajaifraz@hotmail.com
Phone: 07967 377973
Captain: Kamran Nawaz
Email: Raja.knawaz@gmail.com
Phone: 07463243976

Punjab XI Cricket Club, Bucks

Secretary: Raja Adeel Raza
Email: raja369@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07889023369
Captain: Adeel Ali
Email: adeel_ali786@live.co.uk
Phone: 07557782230

Punjatani Panthers Cricket Club

Secretary: Akbar Khazmi
Email: akbaralikhazmi1994@gmail.com
Phone: 07378435578
Captain: Mussawar
Email: akbaralikhazmi1994@gmail.com
Phone: 07861668185

Ramzaan Cricket Club

Secretary: Atif Khan
Email: Atif_k42@yahoo.com
Phone: 07886213871
Captain: Atif Khan
Email: Atif_k42@yahoo.com
Phone: 07886213871

Reading Asians Cricket Club - 1st XI

Secretary: Mohammed Ali
Email: mohammed050566@gmail.com
Phone: 07456534246
Captain: Mohammed Ali
Email: mohammed050566@gmail.com
Phone: 07456534246

Reading Tigers Cricket Club - 1st XI

Secretary: Piran Ditta
Email: asim78621@hotmail.com
Phone: 07723447666
Captain: Mohammed zameer
Email: asim78621@hotmail.com
Phone: 07453305262

Reading Gladiators Cricket Club - 2nd XI

Secretary: Mobi Aftab
Email: m.aftab@care4uwe.co.uk
Phone: 07936926533
Captain: Mobi Aftab
Email: m.aftab@care4uwe.co.uk
Phone: 07936926533

Reading Gladiators Cricket Club - 1st XI

Secretary: Daniaal Khan
Email: readinggladiatorscc@outlook.com
Phone: 07575773666
Captain: Shahid Khan
Email: ReadingGladiatorscc@outllook.com
Phone: 07473602626

Reading Renegades Cricket Club - 1st XI

Secretary: Shoaib Anjum
Email: shoaib-1@hotmail.co.uk;
Phone: 07475172272
Captain: Shahzad Ahmed
Email: sahmed92@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07825348884

Reading Renegades Cricket Club - 2nd XI

Secretary: Shahzad Ahmed
Email: sahmed92@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07825348884
Captain: Shahzad Ahmed
Email: sahmed92@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07825348884

Reading Tigers Cricket Club - 2nd XI

Secretary: Asim Naveed
Email: asim78621@hotmail.com
Phone: 07723447666
Captain: Mirza waqas baig
Email: asim78621@hotmail.com
Phone: 07403054225

Rising Stars Cricket Club 1st XI

Secretary: Khurram Riaz
Email: risingstarscricketclub@outlook.com
Phone: 07474021100
Captain: Khurram Riaz
Email: risingstarscricketclub@outlook.com
Phone: 07474021100

Roasters Cricket Club

Secretary: Asim Pervez Zaka
Email: asim.pervez.zaka@gmail.com
Phone: 07946894124
Captain: Asim Pervez Zaka
Email: asim.pervez.zaka@gmail.com
Phone: 07946894124

Sapphires Cricket Club, Berkshire

Secretary: Nomahn Khan
Email: nomahnkhan@gmail.com
Phone: 07779380000
Captain: Omar Khan
Email: omar.m.khan@hotmail.com
Phone: 07513590666

Sensa XI Cricket Club

Secretary: Junaid Khan
Email: rjkhan021@gmail.com
Phone: 07525 064449
Captain: Asjad Khan
Email: Skhan861@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07557143133

Slough All Stars Cricket Club

Secretary:Anjim Khan
Email: anjimk@hotmail.com
Phone: 07447446307
Captain: Anjim Khan
Email: anjimk@hotmail.com
Phone: 07949911344

Roasters Cricket Club

Secretary: Goutham Shrikrishna
Email: contact@sloughcc.co.uk
Phone: 07807801534
Captain: Surendra Pande
Email: SURENDRAPANDE@GMAIL.COM
Phone: 07807801534

Slough Warriors Cricket Club

Secretary: Raghav Sharma
Email: Raghav.s@live.co.uk
Phone: 07424114304
Captain: Raghav Sharma
Email: Raghav.s@live.co.uk
Phone: 07424114304

Elite Cricket Club

Secretary: Mohammad Ahmed
Email: jayahmed_88@icloud.com
Phone: 07867860202
Captain: Jay Ahmed
Email: jayahmed_88@icloud.com
Phone: 07867860202

St. Albans Pakistanis

Secretary:Adnan Tahir
Email: adnano_786@hotmail.com
Phone: 07455434993
Captain: Naeem akhtar
Email: naeem_10@hotmail.com
Phone: 07791632495

United Cricket Club

Secretary: Javed Iqbal Naeem
Email: asfanjaved@hotmail.com
Phone: 07878898683
Captain: Javed Iqbal Naeem
Email: unitedcricket123@gmail.com
Phone: 07711836910

United Sultans Cricket Club - 1st XI

Secretary: Muzammil Shah
Email: mshah89@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07477457774
Captain: Syed Bukhari
Email: aqeel.shah@hotmail.com
Phone: 07477457774

United Sultans Cricket Club - 2nd XI

Secretary: Muzammil Shah
Email: mshah89@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07401911091
Captain: Syed Bukhari
Email: aqeel.shah@hotmail.com
Phone: 07477457774

Watford Badshahs Cricket Club

Secretary: Ashiq Shah
Email: ash_it@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07832750390
Captain: Shahzad Hussain
Email: Ash_it@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07427220640

Haidery Cricket Club - 1st XI

Secretary: Azhar Shah
Email: azharshah110@gmail.com
Phone: 07916178870
Captain: Mobeen Ahmed
Email: mobeenahmed@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07366383459

Haidery Cricket Club - 2nd XI

Secretary: Syed Mushtaq
Email: syd_mushtaq@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07932071549
Captain: Mushtaq Hussain
Email: syd_mushtaq@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07582121472

West Reading Cricket Club - Sunday 1st XI

Secretary: Adam Davidson
Email: westreadingcc@hotmail.com
Phone: 07816337670
Captain: Adam Davidson
Email: westreadingcc@hotmail.com
Phone: 07816337670

West Reading Cricket Club - Sunday 2nd XI

Secretary: Adam Davidson
Email: westreadingcc@hotmail.com
Phone: 07816337670
Captain: Imran Razaq
Email: imran_razaq786@outlook.com
Phone: 07970 183417

Woking Tigers Cricket Club

Secretary: Abdul Waheed
Email: amir.mohammed@live.co.uk
Phone: 07765559539
Captain: Mohammed Amir
Email: amir.mohammed@live.co.uk
Phone: 07841 132550

Woking United Cricket Club

Secretary: M Iftikhar Minhas
Email: miftikhar2509@gmail.com
Phone: 07799445551
Captain: M Iftikhar Minhas
Email: miftikhar2509@gmail.com
Phone: 07799445551

Woking XI Cricket Club

Secretary: Zahid Kamran
Email: zahid-kamran@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07584090154
Captain: Zahid Kamran
Email: zahid-kamran@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07584090154

Reading International Cricket Club

Secretary: Khaliq Sagheer
Email: Sagheer.Khaliq@readingcollege.ac.uk
Phone: 07450424143
Captain: Mohammed Faizan Lone
Email: m.lone@f5.com
Phone: 07833246966

High Wycombe XI CC

Secretary: Manzoor Hussain
Email: manhussain01@hotmail.com
Phone: 07825346789
Captain: Manzoor Hussain
Email: manhussain01@hotmail.com
Phone: 07825346789

Falcons Cricket Club

Secretary: Muhammad Qadeer
Email: Muhammadqadeer852@gmail.com
Phone: 07412896925
Captain: Syed Sohail Shah
Email: sohail.me89@gmail.com
Phone: 07479022186

Wycombe Capitals Cricket Club

Secretary: Muhammad Asjad Baig
Email: asgidbaig@gmail.com
Phone: 07565337450
Captain: Sharjeel Tahir
Email: tahir.sharjeel43@gmail.com
Phone: 07427244445

Monks Risborough Cricket Club

Secretary: Ashfaq Altaf
Email: crownandmehria@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07956 529779
Captain: Ashfaq Altaf
Email: crownandmehria@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07956 529779

HP CC Hayes Club

Secretary: JAGDEEP SINGH KANG
Email: jdkang1313@yahoo.com
Phone: 07481842927
Captain: Navjot Singh
Email: jdkang1313@yahoo.com
Phone: 07481842927

Roxy Cricket Club

Secretary: Usman Javed
Email: Tariqaligulfishan@gmail.com
Phone: 07845558009
Captain: Tariq Gulfishan
Email: Tariqaligulfishan@gmail.com
Phone: 07845558009

Dogmersfield CC Sunday XI

Secretary: Paul Millerick
Email: Milleataj@btinternet.com
Phone: 07887393738
Captain: Haris Mushtaq
Email: mushtaq.haris@yahoo.com
Phone: 07460766951

Slough Tigers Cricket Club

Secretary:Razwan Hanif
Email: Razwan.hanif@ucb.com
Phone: 07876787178
Captain: Aysin Khan
Email: aysin-khan@outlook.com
Phone: 07712474507

United Eagles Cricket Club

Secretary: Shumail Arshad
Email: secretary@unitedeagles.cc
Phone: 07794652273
Captain: Adeel Hanif
Email: adeel.hanif@unitedeagles.cc
Phone: 07727144850

Kashmiri Kings Cricket Club 2nd XI

Secretary: Mohammed Shafakat
Email: shaf99@hotmail.com
Phone: 7944480008
Captain: Mohammed Shafakat
Email: shaf99@hotmail.com
Phone: 7944480008